• Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Brittney Edwards

    September 25, 2018

    They made this first time home Buying experience simple, owning a home seemed like a goal I may have never reached and Fairway made it happen! I would recommend time and time again they personable and fast!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    James Roth

    September 19, 2018

    1.) At the initial meeting, I informed that we would not be using escrow. Later, we were contacted to confirm we wanted to escrow. Told them no again. 2.) Initially agreed to 4.49% with one point. Later we got documents to electronically sign with 4.625% with two points. Honest mistake, carelessness, or intentional - we never got an explanation. I decided to make a trip to their office to personally sign, since I lost confidence in the electronic signature process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ari Blatt

    August 28, 2018

    Michael and his team did everything they could to expedite and enable a very quick closing and turn around. They were very responsive.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Krista Meek

    August 27, 2018

    The team that helped with my loan was incredible. Very quick to respond. If they didn't have the answer, they found it. I also didn't have to wonder what was happening. Some of the form communication was delayed, which caused some confusion for me. But the communication from the team made it fairly easy to discern that it was processing more quickly than the form email I received.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    lachandrabbaker

    August 22, 2018

    Team was thorough in the process. Loan closed on time. Worked with several team members and all of them seemed very professional and knowledgeable around real estate and mortgage. Would recommend.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Richard Trejo

    August 3, 2018

    Michael and staff made everything clear at the beginning. the process went much longer than I expected, this was probably due to circumstances on my part. I thanks everyone, Michael, Rachel and those at Great American for all of their work.!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    lmn2018

    August 3, 2018

    Rob and his team at Fairway made my re-finance as smooth as possible with prompt and helpful communication. They really went the extra mile to make sure things got done correctly and on time.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Simi

    August 2, 2018

    Ease to work with. Guidance and service was Amazing. Reachable when ever there is a doubt . Also on time response. Interest rate was also cool. Would Recommend.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Justin Meyers

    August 1, 2018

    The first time trying to buy a house, it was awesome all around! The second time it felt like we weren't priority anymore, but you were all probably swamped with tons of other accounts though. I also know you're primarily an OH lender, which is why there were issues with the PA estimates, like not including school taxes. It did make it more stressful when we realized we had to come up with more for closing. The $500 credit, though, was much appreciated, and helped make up for everything!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Phillip Malone

    August 1, 2018

    Knowledgeable and helpful

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    tmstephensoh

    July 24, 2018

    Many thanks to Alex, Kim, and Michael. There is plenty to consider with finding a loan as well as going thru the loan process. I really appreciated the time the team took to go thru the process, any concerns I had and handing the delays to ensure closing went as smoothly as possible. The team is very easy to work with and also can help with finding great insurance. Thank you

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Warren Cherner

    July 16, 2018

    Michael, Jordan, and the entire Fairway team were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and responsive throughout the whole process with constant updates on the status of my loan.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Timothy Lilly

    July 4, 2018

    It was a very easy experience

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    brookemmaggard

    July 1, 2018

    I worked with The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team and they were amazing! They did everything in a timely manor and stuck to my closing date the whole time! I recommended them to anyone looking for nothing but amazing help!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Kevin L.

    July 1, 2018

    Christian, Michael, Brooke, and the rest of the Fairway team made our home buying process very smooth. They were quick to get us the documentation that needed review/signature and were always available to answer our questions. Their online portal to e-sign and/or upload the documents was easy to use and allowed us to check status during the process. Thanks for making our home purchase easy!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    lovelykalpana09

    July 1, 2018

    Thanks all of u team fairway for helping us .Scott my my family appreciate ur work towards us closing was so smooth I will definitely referred my friends and family to this company

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    kalpanakadariya1918

    July 1, 2018

    Thanks all of u guys especially Scott for helping to get here n running smoothly on our closing it means a lot I guys really did great job I will definitely referred my friends and family there

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Amy Leo

    June 28, 2018

    Michael and his team was great at keeping me updated on the status of my loan. They were always available to answer questions and were very patient with me as I had lots of questions. This process is incredibly stressful and they did a great job making sure everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Agnidhar Mishra

    June 27, 2018

    Michael worked diligently to get my loan approved. He communicates often and always is on time. His assistants did a really good job of keeping me in the loop throughout the process and were always available to answer any and all questions. Michael is a pleasure to work with and I definitely recommend him as a lender.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Adam Cloutier

    June 27, 2018

    Michael communicated with us very regularly, including through emails late at night. He was very organized and helped us stay on track, updated us very regularly on our progress, and prepared us for the next step in the process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Erin Cloutier

    June 25, 2018

    Micheal’s team was excellent and communicated almost on a daily basis on the progress of our loan and if we had any questions they were very prompt answering them.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jennifer Lahn

    June 25, 2018

    Great experience working with Michael Isaacs!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Miles Miller

    June 23, 2018

    You will have a lot of questions going through the process of getting a home loan, and Michael Isaacs and his team made the personal effort to help me understand everything that I had questions about. It truly felt like a personalized experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Heather Wilcox

    June 21, 2018

    Easy to work with, while being fast and efficient!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Megan Miller

    June 13, 2018

    Great experience and customer service!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Andrew Meis

    June 11, 2018

    Michael did an excellent job of updating us with everything. We always knew what step we were in the process. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Michelle Meis

    June 11, 2018

    Michael and his team were very communicative and forthcoming. We received regular updates letting us know the status of our loan approval, so we were never left wondering. If we had any questions or concerns, Michael and his team were very quick to reach out to us. As first-time home buyers who weren't quite sure what to expect, Michael and his team made us feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jessica Dingman

    June 5, 2018

    Open, HONEST, and frequent communication would have been nice. There were far too many errors in documents sent to us for review, including the numbers. Michael could benefit from some training in renovation loan criteria. We were mislead about our loan type and closing costs, and Michael later argued that he had been transparent. He should focus on building a relationship based on trust, rather than excuses and finger pointing. Disappointed. Frustrated. Poor customer service.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    rudyfrias2

    June 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyers the process of finding a home can be stressful and a little intimidating. Thankfully James McCullough and The Mike Isaac Mortgage Team were with us every step of the way. No matter what the question was, James was there to take our call or answer a text immediately. It was a relief to know that not only was the team very knowledgeable but that they were working tirelessly to make sure we closed on our new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Gina Dunham

    June 1, 2018

    We were out of state buyers looking for our first home. Dean and his team were very transparent and communicative throughout the entire process. He clearly explained what information he needed and patiently answered all of our questions. He was also very reachable, whether by phone, email or text. We were able to successfully close on our home on time and without hassle.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Andy M

    June 1, 2018

    Michael made the mortgage process very easy. He always kept us up to date with everything that was going on. He was also quick to respond to any questions we had. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    maynart910913

    June 1, 2018

    The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team was so helpful throughout our whole home buying experience! This was our first home, so we had what felt like a never ending stream of questions. They never once made us feel like we were a bother or that our concerns weren't valid. Throughout the process, The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team was always prompt and courteous. They helped gather all of the necessary documents to ensure our loan was able to close on time. It went off without a hitch! I received a call both before and after our closing, just to check in and be sure we understood all of the paperwork and figures. Thank you, The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Summer Lybarger

    June 1, 2018

    Working with the Mike Issacs Mortgage team made getting the loan very easy. They always answered questions when we had them and were helpful with every step.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Adnan waheed

    June 1, 2018

    We were out of state buyers looking for our first home. All the team were very helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. They clearly explained what information he needed and patiently answered all of our questions. They were also very reachable, whether by phone, email or text. We were able to successfully close on our home on time and without hassle. Treat you like a family. Thanks to all team. Our loan officer was great person.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jeremy rodgers

    June 1, 2018

    The Mike Isaacs mortgage team was fantastic. They worked closely with me and my co-borower through the entire process and were very fast and willing to reply to and answer all of my questions. I chose them as my lender because they were recomemded to me by my real estate agent but i can now recomend them myself 100%.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    gagin

    June 1, 2018

    The Michael Isaacs team handle our mortgage completely. The communication between us was really great. They kept us informed every step of the way. The whole process was very easy.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    MollieM4

    June 1, 2018

    The Mike Isaacs mortgage team was fantastic. The team was responsive to my first time home buying questions replying in a timely manner and providing detailed responses. They provided weekly updates and stayed in contact and communicated clearing during each step of the process. They made the daunting task of purchasing my first home a breeze.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Agni Mishra

    June 1, 2018

    Michael worked diligently to get my loan approved. He communicates often and always is on time. His assistants did a really good job of keeping me in the loop throughout the process and were always available to answer any and all questions. Michael is a pleasure to work with and I definitely recommend him as a lender. I really like how they sent frequent updates about my loan and how quick the process was.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    clouti18

    June 1, 2018

    My wife and I picked Mike and Fairway based on the reviews we read online. As a traditional credit union borrower, I was skeptical. Mike and Fairway matched what we were able to get at other big name institutions, but then beat them out with: 1. Super quick processing. 2. Almost on-demand answers to our questions 3. Outstanding communication on the progress of our package, what our next steps would be, and other tips and facts.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    aleeleo13

    June 1, 2018

    I had a great experience with Michael and his team during my loan process. Communication was excellent and I always had access to a member of his team to answer questions. I was kept up to date on anything they needed from me, and always felt like I could contact Michael or his team to answer questions or simply talk me through the process. They were very patient and understanding, and kept me at ease with each step. Obtaining a loan can be very stressful, but Michael and his team were there for me every step of the way. I am very grateful for their help and guidance.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Carolina Fabelo

    June 1, 2018

    We worked with the team of Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, and they were absolutely wonderful. They were able to assist us in our very short time frame to close on a house, and we couldn't have done it without them. Communication throughout each step was very much appreciated and they were absolutely great.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    joey

    June 1, 2018

    Dennis and the team were great! They made the home buying process quick and easy. I only have good things to say. I would recommend and use them again!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Shane Naylor

    June 1, 2018

    The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team were beyond amazing to work with. They were easily accessible and so professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a lender that is reliable, responds quickly, and has an answer for every question. I am a first time home buyer and Michelle (the person I worked with) made the whole process seamless.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Stephanie Knobeloch

    May 29, 2018

    There was unclear communication. Customer service was mediocre. There was a complete fail in asking percentage we wanted to put down on the house which lead to confusion. Loan was not taylored to our specific needs and felt generic.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ming Quan Zheng

    May 18, 2018

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Yumiko Lawhorn

    May 18, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jason Davis

    May 17, 2018

    Great personal service Great experience never any problems would highly recommend to anyone

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    STEPHEN RIVERS

    May 15, 2018

    Easy and quick. We were able to close our loan within 30 days.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    jhundley9109

    May 10, 2018

    Being the second time of getting a loan through this team, I knew the quality of service I should receive and I was not let down. Through the lending process communication is a very important part of everything moving smoothly and this team is excellent at communicating. Michael's team made sure to answer the questions quickly and accurately. They finished my paperwork with plenty of time to spare before my close date and made everything work in my favor for the best possible outcome.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Felicia Oldrieve

    May 8, 2018

    If you want THE best mortgage lender in the game, Michael Isaacs is it! As a Realtor, I encounter many different lenders. The experience you can expect to receive with Michael and Fairway is top notch. He and his team are extremely knowledgeable, professional and refreshingly personable. Not to mention they are quick to get back to you with answers. From start to finish, you know you are in excellent care with the single greatest investment you can make. I can't recommend them enough!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mirelda Reyes

    May 8, 2018

    The team is great..they take care of everything..very efficiently.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ashley Slingluff

    May 8, 2018

    What a wonderful experience it was working with Michael’s team!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Tula Dhakal

    May 4, 2018

    i really appprociate your help ....

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    chickiewoowoo

    May 1, 2018

    Being from out of state Dean helped guide us through the lending process with ease. He answered all our questions and concerns. Made buying our home a pleasurable experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Kelly Krichbaum

    May 1, 2018

    Dealing with The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team was absolutely AMAZING. They went above and beyond for us and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! She even showed up to our closing! Would recommended them to everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    briandiehl007

    May 1, 2018

    Mike Isaac and his team were amazing to work with. Someone was always available to help with answering all of our questions. There was always someone around that would check in to make sure everything with the deal was going smoothly. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    rcornie23

    May 1, 2018

    The Michael Isaacs team was wonderful to work with! We were very pleased with our experience. They made it easy and the communication was fantastic! Would definitely use again if ever in the market for purchasing a home again!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    lauderman56

    May 1, 2018

    I originally tried to use another lender but they fell short and we couldn't complete the loan process. My wife and I were recommended to Michael Isaacs team by a family member. We got approved and the process was smooth. We are now proud homeowner thanks to them!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    james jarrell

    May 1, 2018

    fairway was very efficient and super helpful after we had some issues with our previous lender. without fairway our home never would have been a possibility.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    s.s. Homebuyer

    May 1, 2018

    The whole Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team was great to work with. I had a ton of questions and they always answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Amanda Keiber

    May 1, 2018

    The Mike Isaacs mortgage team has financed two homes for us now, and I can't imagine working with anyone else. When we first met Mike, we were first-time homebuyers and he sat us down over coffee in his office and walked us through every step of the process so we felt informed and not overwhelmed. Throughout the entire process of both home purchases, his team was accessible, fast, and accountable. When we ran into trouble with our title company late in the game, it was Mike's team who was responsive and helped us ensure we got everything over the finish line. When you work with Mike, you have an entire team behind you from day 1 until closing. You won't regret the choice for a second.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Bryce

    May 1, 2018

    I worked with Fairway and the lender I work with awesome. He was determined, informed, hard-working, understanding and all-around great to work with. He would answer my call but anytime; And he would work well into the night until I was approved and closed on the house. Thank you

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Chris and Trisha

    May 1, 2018

    Michelle was brilliant. As first-time home buyers, she helped us navigate the complexities of home buying with ease. I texted/called her often throughout the month with questions and concerns and she responded promptly with the answers I needed. The Fairway app allowed us to quickly upload required documents easily and in a secured manner. We were able to close on the planned date and had zero issues.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Alex Trent

    May 1, 2018

    The team provided sufficient information throughout the entire buying process. I was even provided with a timeline through one of their partners which made the process more fluent. I appreciate the Fairway team and all of their efforts in helping me purchase my home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Pam George

    May 1, 2018

    First time using Fairway. It was the quickest and easiest mortgage loan I’ve ever obtained. Michelle was very professional and stayed in contact with me. The app was great because you could follow along in processing the loan. Would use them again. No complaints

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mike brown

    May 1, 2018

    Rob Hamilton was our broker, and he was very professional. He did everything in a timely manner and always kept us in the loop. If we had questions, he got right back to us. If you need a broker, Rob is your guy.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Katie Montoya

    May 1, 2018

    The Mike Isaacs Mortgage Team went above and beyond to ensure I was able to close on time. My lender was available when I needed him and was always willing to answer my questions. He helped me to understand the loan process and what was needed from me. I highly recommend this lender. Home buying was definitely a stressful process, but it was wonderful to have a mortgage team who was on the ball to relieve a lot of that stress.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Megan Smith

    May 1, 2018

    We were referred to this team by our realtor. The whole process went so smoothly. He answered any questions we had and the team was efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jolene Brien

    April 27, 2018

    Very professional and helpful I couldn't have done it without James help. No matter what time of day or night I called, text he responded with answers to my questions

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Alexandra Jones

    April 26, 2018

    He made the loan process really easy and understandable for us. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the help we needed , when we needed it. Thanks to him we were able to be preapproved for our beautiful new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Dale Stauffer Jr

    April 26, 2018

    Information was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Charles Brown

    April 25, 2018

    Michelle especially, she went beyond and above to help in anyway possible. The others with Fairway were also helpful. We are extremely pleased we choose Fairway.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Avery Dyer

    April 25, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with at Fairway was pleasant and prompt with responses to any questions I had. While buying a house is one of the most stressful things any adult will go through in their lives, I believe everyone involved in the process made it as stress-free as possible! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mario Tufts-Davison

    April 25, 2018

    The customer service and willingness to help

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Carla Baker

    April 24, 2018

    Michael and his staff was very helpful with helping me purchase my first home. Buying a new home is very stressful but with Michael and his staff it was stress free. I would recommend him and his staff if you want to purchase a new home. Great experience and I'm enjoying my new home . Thanks so much for making my dream come true. Thank You!!!!! Carla Baker

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Poongundran Anbalagan

    April 24, 2018

    Quick response and most of the time had a one to one person to handle the situation.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Damien Rechkemmer

    April 24, 2018

    Closing went smoothly and Michael's team was great in helping me get into my first home!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Sean Miller

    April 24, 2018

    n/a

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Emily Smith

    April 24, 2018

    Thanks Michael! Your team is the best! Could not have had a better home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Akima Webb

    April 24, 2018

    The speed and accuracy in information I received. The entire organization understood the entire process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Wanda Cherry

    April 24, 2018

    I worked with James McCullough at Fairway and he was awesome

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Angelo Pistone

    April 24, 2018

    Very efficient and thorough,pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Semeret Gebreamlak

    April 24, 2018

    They go beyond and above to help us get our dream home

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jeffrey Bowden

    April 24, 2018

    No

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Samuel Domfe

    April 24, 2018

    Great customer service

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Shana Green

    April 24, 2018

    Second to NONE! There could not possibly be a better experience. They closed my loan in only 6 weeks! No problems and always a complete joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Teresa Rings

    April 23, 2018

    Everything about your service was awesome!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Kenneth Valentine

    April 23, 2018

    I dudnt deal with Michael so i can only give what i know for information

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Benjamin Ammon

    April 23, 2018

    Working with the Fairway team made the mortgage process incredibly easy and painless. As first time home buyers, there was a lot to learn and Michael’s team member, Michelle, was there anytime of the day to answer questions and ensure that come closing day, we were more than ready. I would recommend Fairway time and time again for anyone going through a home purchase. They have the dream team!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ronny Varghese

    April 23, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Danai Buranintu

    April 23, 2018

    It has been a year that I have dealt with Michael and his team. Everyone was great assisting my family and I to get our mortgage loan approved flawlessly within the specified time frame. We were continuously being informed throughout the entire process. I would recommend Michael and his team for superior services and unforgettable positive experiences.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Michael Clay

    April 23, 2018

    Keep s me informed with important info.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Robert Kendall

    April 23, 2018

    Michael was extremely informative and made the process a breeze. As a first time buyer we were extremely uneducated about the entire process and he made us feel comfortable. Without Michael we would not have been able to purchase our home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Amanda Lewis

    April 23, 2018

    Michael was great at explaining things in a way that I understood. He was helpful through the whole process, and answered calls and emails quickly.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ryan Trowbridge

    April 23, 2018

    Was very fast on getting me information

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Aaron Harnish

    April 23, 2018

    Everything was great!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Matthew Goodman

    April 23, 2018

    Working with Alex Palopoli as my loan officer he made sure to check in with me and my realtor all the time and made the entire process very smooth. As a first time buyer I was a little worried but the process was as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jamie Ahrstrom

    April 23, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Kim Fansler

    April 23, 2018

    Test

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    LOUIS ROGAN II

    April 23, 2018

    Great job, extremely knowledgeable. Very polite and was very thoughrough

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Bradley Purnell

    April 23, 2018

    Fast and easy for a VA loan.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    John King III

    April 23, 2018

    The team at Fairway made our home buying a great experience. The team made it easy and simple to make sure all the paper work was completed. They were the best my wife and I used to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Rob Huff

    April 23, 2018

    Michael and his team were great to work with and appreciate everything they did to ensure the process was as smooth as possible. They are a great team!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    April Ruse

    April 23, 2018

    Working with Michael was a great experience. We were first time home buyers with a lot of questions. Michael was extremely thorough and made us feel as if we were his family. He didn't push us into anything he didn't think would benefit us and he was very educated on the market. I have told many friends about him and I will continue to do so! Thanks Michael!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Shari Wilson

    April 23, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway Mortgage was wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Carlos Ramirez-Castro

    April 23, 2018

    The experience with Fireway was awesome they help me a lot, I recommend

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Indra Chapagai

    April 23, 2018

    The interest rate is 5.5%. Which is much more than expected. The closing cost and mortgage is too much.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Amy Parks

    April 23, 2018

    Always kept in touch. I loved the Tuesday updates that were emailed to me. I always in the loop and knew what was going on.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Corey Jeffries

    April 23, 2018

    Your team offered a welcomed, "high-touch", proactive approach to the mortgage process. Thanks for a great experience and keep up the good work. -Corey

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    SOUJANYA RAPARLA

    April 23, 2018

    Michael was excellent. We didnt go with Fairway because of the high rates that was offered to us.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jennifer Dalton

    April 23, 2018

    Everyone was helpful and the communication was excellent!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    GOPI VADLAMUDI

    April 23, 2018

    Mortgage team is very friendly. Appreciate Steve's in-time help to complete the loan documentation.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    DAK GOODMAN

    April 23, 2018

    My entire process of buying a house was amazing. Everybody involved was very professional! ..thanks again

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Christopher Mulherin

    April 23, 2018

    Quick response time; friendly staff & proactive communication throughout the buying process. As a first-time buyer, the education piece was also very helpful, to help ease uncertainties around the home-buying process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Hanan Suleiman

    April 23, 2018

    I have bought my first home and Michael made it to be a great experience for me :) Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Brian Douds

    April 23, 2018

    The professionalism and communication of the whole process. I was kept in the loop the whole time.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Brian Kelly

    April 23, 2018

    Information was always given in a clear and concise way. I felt like a valued customer throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    WILLIAM BECKLEY

    April 23, 2018

    Nothing

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Justin Ruggiero

    April 23, 2018

    My mortgage was sold off before the ink was even dry. Didn’t even get to understand how everything worked and still don’t have clarity. Good deal of errors in communication with the office on paperwork, and didn’t do a great job for me for my first mortgage experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Dinesh Tamang

    April 23, 2018

    Hi doing very easy way. I felt All my doc processed was very easy. He is doing great.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Kevin Sechrest

    April 23, 2018

    Very helpful during the whole process. Helped me with all my concerns.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jason Hallas

    April 23, 2018

    Great working with these guys! Answered any questions I had and got things moving along quickly!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Elizabeth Cisse

    April 23, 2018

    Kyle was super organized and efficient throughout the entire loan closing. He was quick to communicate and was always very professional. This was a completely seamless closing!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Laura Santiago-Ventura

    April 23, 2018

    His patience with me and ability to help and answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Pramod Lama

    April 23, 2018

    hassle free

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mona Fine

    April 23, 2018

    I had several people working on my original loan and each one had no idea what the other was doing. As a result I was asked over and over again to submit the same records. I was told my interest would be one amount and then when it was too late to change to another lender, the interest rate went up. I can go on and on of all the problems I've had with this company- the recast etc. I still get completely conflicting information on the mail as to what to pay each month. This was the worst experie

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Brett Rozanczyk

    April 23, 2018

    Communication, start to finish, was fantastic. Everything was very transparent.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Brent Miller

    April 23, 2018

    I had no interactions or conversations with Michael at all...ever. I worked with Kyle Dynes, who is amazing by the way. I'm not even sure why I am receiving this survay.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Emily Noskowiak

    April 23, 2018

    Fairway made my dream home happen for me and was a stress free and felt very well informed experience! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jeffrey Robinson

    April 23, 2018

    Very informative and helpful on our first home purchase.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jackson Liu

    April 23, 2018

    Very helpful with the Mortage process. Work quickly and efficiently to get our Mortage close in the short deadline we were up against.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Richard Casteel

    April 23, 2018

    Great communication, excellent service

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    SANJAY PURAM

    April 23, 2018

    Great person and always helps customer to find best rate possible.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Vincent Andrews

    April 23, 2018

    Its difficult to find individuals who are able to give 100% throughtout the process, but Michael was great in a very quick process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mark Blumenthal

    April 23, 2018

    Mike made the process seamless from taking the application to the closing within 3 weeks. His team is Awesome and I would highly recommended them to anyone refinancing or making a new home purchase!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    James Jarrell

    April 23, 2018

    fast

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Thomas Price

    April 23, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Charles Bowen

    April 23, 2018

    I never had any contact with him.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Brian Puckett

    April 23, 2018

    Very easy.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Krishna Ghimire

    April 23, 2018

    Thank you Michael Isaacs you’re doing great job. I really appreciate with your business

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Karleen Blackwell

    April 23, 2018

    Very professional and personable. Timely and precise.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ming Jie Zheng

    April 23, 2018

    Good fast process. More convenient than the big bank. Recommend for local buyers.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Sughosh Rao

    April 23, 2018

    I was initially unsatisfied with fairway, but Michael stood by his word and made things right even after I had signed all the papers and the loan was final. I appreciate that.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Tiffany Krzoski

    April 23, 2018

    Was fast and very helpful. Whenever I had questions they answered quickly and thoroughly!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Rose Rotnem

    April 23, 2018

    Great service and help clients to get the paper ready and fast.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Adrian Espino

    April 23, 2018

    Being available

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Gabriel Roese

    April 23, 2018

    Very streamline and convenient mortgage experience. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Donald Meyers

    April 23, 2018

    Buying a home is a complicated, stressful event. Michael and Michael' team were excellent at maintaining Communication and explaining the issues. Because of their support, the process went smoothly all the way through closing. Thanks Michael.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Michael Seminsky

    April 21, 2018

    MORE HONESTY

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Alison Lukan

    April 21, 2018

    When a post-close issues came up, after weeks of being told "we're trying to find out who you need to talk to," being frequently & rudely dismissed, and having deadlines set BY Fairway ignored and missed, I finally had to call the corporate office *using a number on the company website* and got in touch with the person who could resolve my issue within hours. Then we were admonished for calling corporate. Rarely been treated so poorly.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mark Braden

    April 21, 2018

    Wanted to know what we wanted in a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Tara Dahal

    April 20, 2018

    Great team work.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Todd Collis

    April 20, 2018

    Thank you Michael. I appreciate all your help. Very clear, efficient, and easy to work with you.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    David O'Neil

    April 20, 2018

    Had an odd situation with buying a house in a divorce situation making the numbers harder to work. Everyone did a great job helping me make the numbers work.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Rowan Grebeck

    April 20, 2018

    Michelle and her team were on top of everything. They were very knowledgable, professional, and accessible. This was the best experience we could have ever hoped for. You would be dumb to go with anyone else :)

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Dustin Doherty

    April 20, 2018

    I appreciated communication.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Mohammed Benaaouinate

    April 20, 2018

    Thank u for your great service..i wd like to reffer my friends to u...thanks again.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Elizabeth Smith

    April 20, 2018

    Working with Fairway was incredibly easy and helped reduce the stress of buying a new home!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Rachel Weaver

    April 20, 2018

    Incredible service from start to finish. The entire staff was very responsive to any concern. Best experience I could have hoped for while buying a home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jeremiah Holley

    April 20, 2018

    My experience with Michael and his staff was an excellent one Especially Eric, thanks for all your help.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Heidi Funderburk

    April 20, 2018

    If my issues of my account being handled incorrectly were resolved.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Kayla McMillion

    April 20, 2018

    Great customer service!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Man Sangraula

    April 20, 2018

    Loan officer was so great help me to understand the process and get everything on time. Process was so smooth and closing was happened on time and on my favor. Thank you so much for for your help on finding my dream house. My all referral send to your way. Thank you

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Daniel Wolt

    April 20, 2018

    Michael & his team made a dream into reality. With this simple statement --- " Please do not lose one second of sleep over this. We will get you your new home. " & they did. With little effort on my part. I am in my Dream Home thanks to Michael & his Dream Team. No need to shop. Just go to Michael & his team & cross that one off your list.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Wesley Georges

    April 20, 2018

    They made the prices simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    seanreilly11

    April 1, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway was incredibly knowledgeable and easy to work with. All my questions were answered promptly and they helped me find the right program to fit our needs.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Patricia C.

    April 1, 2018

    The service with Fairway was absolutely astonishing! So fast and courteous! They were always there for us to answer any questions at any time of day or night! They made this whole experience so very smooth and easy!!! Would recommend them to everyone!!!! Thank you Fairway!!!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    tkrzoski86

    April 1, 2018

    Amazing service! Had my loan done in the blink of a eye and was super easy. Was clear on what was needed and what didn't. Will be recommending to anybody who is looking into buying a home!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    josephpwohrer

    April 1, 2018

    This team is the best. My loan officer always made the time for me and was thorough, supportive and even helped when it wasn’t necessarily her job. I've worked with and /or have heard of average lenders and I couldn't imagine doing that again. My loan officer was by far the best out there and I would highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    lauritasantiago92

    April 1, 2018

    I can’t thank The Mikes Issacs Mortage team enough for their help!! I’m a first time home buyer and I was terrified of the whole process. I didn’t know what I was doing, or if I could even buy a house. I had a lot of doubts, it was a lot of paper work, but I had someone with me every step of the way! I was pre-approved immediately and I was able to start the hunt for my house soon after. It was awesome so see how well connected the team was from my broker, to my realtor, and my home owned insurance agent. We all had constant communication with one another and I couldn’t be happier in my new home! All my questions were answered, the team was very patient with me and made themselves available to me at all times. Thank you all so much!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    ohioppv

    April 1, 2018

    Everything was good with fairway mortgage little trying to get information put together but they had a great team that helped me out to get done and get my closing finished

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    billhaptonstall

    March 1, 2018

    My wife and I recently purchased a house and Fairway Mortgage Company was recommended to us. I am always concerned about borrowing money from an organization that I am not totally familiar with. Much to my surprise this was a very positive experience. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and extremely pleasant to communicate with. They made sure not question was left unanswered and never acted as if a question we had was not important. They certainly went the extra mile to make sure we were at ease with all aspects of the loan. Everything was explained in detail before any papers were signed. From the very beginning we needed a preapproval to go into contract and they made sure it was delived in a timely manner so we did not loose out on the purchase. We enjoyed receiving the weekly update on the loan as that let us know what to expect for the upcoming week and that way we did not have to worry that we would miss a deadline. When you are purchasing a house and you have so much on the your mind, peace of mind is of great importance. This group certainly excells in peace of mind and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Rachel R.

    March 1, 2018

    I am a first time home buyer and had a wonderful experience working with Fairway. They made the process super simple and helped me even develop a credit score so I could get pre-approved! I was surprised at how quick and easy the loan process was. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fairway to anyone! I started working with Fairway through Michael Isaacs back in December to get pre-approved and develop a credit score. I had just graduated college and didn't have one. Steve helped me gather everything I needed. He was great at communicating with me all the paperwork I needed to sign and what it meant. DocuSign made the process very simple. They helped me lock in a very low interest rate of 4.125% which was incredible. I closed on my house in March 2018 and the process was easy. I signed everything and was fully informed about each item. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    brett r

    March 1, 2018

    From the very start, i felt that Fairway was on my side. Every person I worked with was polite, accessible, knowledgeable, and held my hand thru every step of the process. Knowing the information needed to secure a mortgage, I felt that Fairway was got ahead of every step, making it seem seamless vs tedious. Also felt very much that the use of newer technologies made everything easier, quicker, and more accessible. I would definitely use Fairway again - no doubt about it!!! Start to finish - interest rate questions to home purchase - Mike and team was A+

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Tamika Johnson

    March 1, 2018

    Mike's team is amazing. We were first time home buyers and Mike worked with us for months. He was very patient with us as we searched for properties. Alex was also very responsive and knowledgeable. If there was something he didn't know, he made sure to find answers from his colleagues. Closing was quick and they worked with us to find the best mortgage option and interest rates. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    amani crews

    March 1, 2018

    I am a first time homeowner and didn’t have my parents to walk me through this and fairway was very helpful in guiding me through he process. They walked me through each step and answered all my questions, no better how silly. Couldn’t have asked for a better group!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    cbaker04

    March 1, 2018

    Fairway was always on top of things and got us approved with no hassle. They were very quick and efficient with all of the paperwork. It made taking this big step into a new house, very easy.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    angelo2733

    March 1, 2018

    I was extremely impressed with the people at fairway, they were very efficient and concerned that you were given the right info and made sure everything was in order at all times.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    carlosjavierramirez

    March 1, 2018

    My experience was really good they help me a lot to fix my credit and find the best mortgage whit low down payment and low monthly payments, they are the best

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Erik Smith

    March 1, 2018

    Fairway was nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL throughout the entire process. The kept us informed every step of the way and we never encounter any surprises or delays. I would gladly recommend fairway to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    dace0704

    March 1, 2018

    How do you define professionalism? Knowledgeable, attentive to detail, excellent communication skills, superior ethics, all these and more define Fairway. Each and every person with whom I had contact was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with. I can not recommend the Fairway organization more highly.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Valerie

    March 1, 2018

    From day one, we knew fairway mortgage was on our side. Words cannot express the experience that we had with them. We were really hesitant in the first place to start looking for a home. We almost didn't even answer the phone call after inquiring about a home. But, we are so glad we did!!! Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation talked us thru every step of the way, and within an hour we were pre-approved. We had no clue where to start, and they guided us to a nice realtor who was also great. When we couldn't find anything we wanted in the Columbus area, they immediately found us a realtor in the Dayton area, were we ended up by a home. Thru the WHOLE process, they guided us, they answered every phone call, if not voicemail asap. They made it feel like we were their only priority. We used a VA loan and they guaranteed us closing in 30 days and they did it, we ended up walking away making money! I would hands-down recommend this amazing team to anyone looking for a mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    dpdoherty2000

    February 1, 2018

    This lender was able to turn around answers in a very quick way. My agent was the individual who connected me with Fairway. As soon I reached out to them, they were very proactive in gathering information and I was able to get pre-approval in a couple of hours. Additionally, once we found the home we really wanted, I was able to call on a Saturday, and get the pre approval refined and increased in a few hour. My situation was a little complex compared to others, where my buyers kept running into financing problems. But, Fairway and their team were prepared in advance, and allowed me to close when the time came. In the weeks leading up to closing, this company provided a weekly update email indicating the action items that needs to be accomplished that week. Also, they sent a weekly email that provided general guidance and instructions for what people can and should be doing in advance of closing, moving, and general life changes. I appreciated what Fairway and their team were able to accomplish - and believe that they are "Able to get it done!"

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Joe K

    February 1, 2018

    The team at Fairway was most helpful, efficient, and accurate all at the same time. Each member I worked with was professional and I would recommend Fairway to anyone looking for a mortgage. If I were to buy again in the future I would come right back to Fairway. They treat you like family...seemed like they were with me every step.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Rikki Austin

    February 1, 2018

    As first-time homebuyers, we didn't know what to expect when working with a lender. Michael's team responded to emails/texts in a flash, answered any questions we had and worked non-stop to get us the best rate possible! No hiccups whatsoever. It was as easy as purchasing a home could be, I'd say! Would definitely recommend Fairway to any of our friends.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jeremiah

    February 1, 2018

    My experience with fairway mortgage and Michael Isaacs was an excellent one, especially Eric. Thanks for all the help. I would definitely recommend Michael to anyone wanting to purchase a house.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    zuser20171221092551455

    February 1, 2018

    My husband and I were first time buyers and did not know anything about the loan process. Michael made things so smooth, he took so much time to explain everything to us and never made us feel bad for not knowing anything. The whole team was just amazing and did absolutely everything possible to make sure our loan went through and we met all of our deadlines. Any time we had a question they were always just a phone call or email away. Michael was even willing to take our phone calls when he went out the country for a family vacation, we cannot say enough about how great they were! We definitely plan on using them in the future.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Philip Hall

    January 1, 2018

    The team at Fairway Independent Mortgage is unbelievable, my wife and I were moving from Columbus to Cincinnati Ohio for a new job and during all the craziness of relocating we found our dream home on the first visit. Knowing we had to act fast to get the house, we reached out to Fairway to get a pre approval. This is where the real magic happened, the Fairway team worked with us after normal business hours and we had a whole team of amazing people helping us the whole way through the process. The best part about Fairway Independent Mortgage is you are not just another customer they are pushing through, they treat you like family and real care. Never once did I have to wait on call waiting or be told to call back during normal business hours and for that I can’t thank them enough for helping us get our dream home. I would highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    EMHS

    January 1, 2018

    My husband and I can not rave enough about Michael Isaacs and his entire team at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. When I initially called him, he informed us of our options and what steps we should take to make purchasing our dream home become a reality. He guided us in regard to options that best met our needs; since we knew we would temporarily own two homes at the same time and timing for closing would be critical. We took his advice, and the process was seamless. Honestly, this was the least stressful home purchase we have ever had thanks to a professional, proactive, personable and organized team. Thank you for your expertise and guidance!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Samantha Iacovetto

    January 1, 2018

    Our situation is unconventional: my best friend, my husband, and I bought a house together. None of us have purchased a home before, and came in with little to no knowledge of the process. Our contact at airway was there every step of the way, by phone call, text, email, always prompt and available to make sure we understood and were comfortable with all of the financial complexities of getting approved for a loan. I am very grateful for the team at Fairway, who made us feel supported and excited to buy our beautiful home.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Jeremy

    January 1, 2018

    Fairway is a great company to work with. They have helped make my homebuying experience as easy as they could. They have been very easy to get in contact with, and are always willing to answer any questions I have.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    chadb5646

    January 1, 2018

    We had another lender decline our loan (after weeks of working with them) at the 11th hour. I had a feeling they would not come through with our mortgage loan so I had Fairway waiting in the wings! Literally 3 days before closing we transferred our loan to Fairway and in 2 days they had us cleared to close. Outstanding service and we are ecstatic! Way to Go Fairway! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    zoe5887

    January 1, 2018

    My lendor was very informative with each step and made sure to be very time efficient at the same time. Very pleased with my loan agency that I went with!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Megan

    January 1, 2018

    I worked with Michael's branch Fairway Independant Mortgage for my first home buying experience, and would recommend this company to anyone! From start to finish, my experience was professional and the lenders were great! 5 stars!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    NicholasWray

    December 1, 2017

    I first contacted Mike over a year ago when our search for our first home began. The Columbus housing market is not joke right now and so 14 months later, we finally closed on our house. Mike was very easy to work with and explained everything very clearly to me. Eventually, my case was moved over to Michelle Drakulich who was super friendly and knowledgable and would answer any questions I had whenever I had them. They are great people to work with and worked very hard to get me the best rate available to me. I would absolutely work with them again, no question.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    marcyk303

    December 1, 2017

    My husband and I worked with James M cCullough. This was our 2nd home we were buying and he made the experience amazing! Getting our house was a long road we wiped our slate clean and started over with James and it was the best choice we made. James answered all questions we had in a quick timely manner. With James we felt that we could ask and get an honest opinion from him right from the get go which made it nice, he gave us ideas and told us what would work best for everything. I would highly recommend working with James and Fairway to any one. Thanks for an amazing experience James!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    jlane295

    December 1, 2017

    My husband and I recently became home owners and if wouldn’t have been possible if it wasn’t for Michaels’s team at Fairway. They were more than helpful through out the entire process. We we’re scheduled to close 2 days before Christmas but they worked so quickly that we were able to close much earlier than expected. It was a wonderful feeling waking up in our very own home Christmas morning.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Ryan

    December 1, 2017

    Pre approval process was easy. Working with loan officer was a breeze. Drwling witb underwriters and there reno department went as well as it could. Any loan process ia stressful and Fairway made things easier. Would reccomend to anyone looking for a 203k loan.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    nihar shah

    December 1, 2017

    We went back to work with Michael for our refinance since he was the one we worked with during our initial buying experience. Again, Michael and his team were extremely thorough, and helped us get the refinancing done in a very short time. We highly recommend him and the team and would not hesitate to work with them again.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    KaylaMerchant

    December 1, 2017

    My realtor highly recommended Fairway and I'm so glad she did. Having previously worked in the world of mortgages several years ago, I was hoping the process wouldn't be too arduous, and Fairway exceeded all expectations. They were right there to answer questions (even after hours!) and were 100% dedicated to excellent customer service. If you're looking for a lender, I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    grubb zach

    November 1, 2017

    My wife and I had an excellent experience working with Fairway, Michael, and his team when buying our first home. Everyone we interacted with had a positive demeanor and personality, great knowledge, and excellent response times. We were able to get questions answered quickly and thoroughly, putting us at ease as we purchased our first house. We felt valued and could tell that this team cared about us and making our home loan process a positive one. We could not have asked for a better team to work with and experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    heidifronk

    November 1, 2017

    We recently used Fairway Mortgage and were so happy that we did. Michael's team provided outstanding service and were always available to answer our questions. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    ryanxxhart

    November 1, 2017

    Michael Issacs’ team was more than delightful to work with. Most smooth first time home buying process I could have ever imagined. I will definitely be referring anyone looking to buy a home to them.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    THirwa

    November 1, 2017

    My experience as first time homebuyer exceeded my expectation thanks to very friendly personnel at Fairway. My loan officer was very professional and was there to answer any question/concern every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Elizabeth Smith

    October 1, 2017

    We were referred to Fairway by our Realtor and I am so happy we decided to go with them. The process was easy from start to finish. We worked with a large bank the last time around and it was a NIGHTMARE! Many people told me that working with lenders is generally a negative experience I am very pleased to say that it wasn't the case with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    zuser20140401172151558

    October 1, 2017

    Fairway Mortage was a great company to go through, especially for a first time home buyer. They were very helpful to guide me and fill me full of knowledge about their process and what they were doing at all times. They were very quick in any response and got through the closing on time and no hiccups. Fantastic company and if I buy another home that’s my go to. I will refer them to anyone buying a home!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    Julia Zhang

    October 1, 2017

    2 reason why I recommend Fairway to friends and why I would use Fairway again. 1) The team finished my mortgage application in just a little over two weeks. Very high efficient. 2) I shopped around for several mortgage companies. Fairway matched the lowest rate I found.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    yeager rh

    October 1, 2017

    Michael was knowledgable and willing to help with any questions I had. While I had minimal contact with Michael after the initial application phase, his team was proactive and available throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    user05805621

    October 1, 2017

    Michael and his team were able to provide us with quick and excellent service. They closed our VA loan in 30 days, and it could have been faster if the sellers were willing. I would recommend Michael and his team to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    zuser20170308150318848

    October 1, 2017

    I am a first time home owner and my experience with Fairway Independent was seamless and very supportive. Each and everyone in the team was helpful at every step of making this BIG decision in my life. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone out there who is looking to buy a house (specially the first time buyers)

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    zuser20170628172034113

    October 1, 2017

    Michael Isaacs was extremely helpful and patient with us in our house hunting and mortgage process. Our process needed to get done quickly and he worked with us. We would definitely recommend and use him again.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    price0021

    October 1, 2017

    I have already recommended Fairway to a friend who is looking for a lender. The process is very streamlined and working with Michelle, Rachael and Jason was a great experience. They made the process less stressful than previous experiences and I look forward to working with the team again in the near future on the next project.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    paulaweberj

    October 1, 2017

    I was very happy doing business with Fairway. Everyone was very professional and effecient. We had 2 closings in 1 day and everyone was prepared and everythiing went very smooth. I was very impressed. I would recommend Fairway to anyone especially friends and family. We got a great rate, much better than I expected. The comunication was awesome with everyone involved. Thank you so much to everyone who helped with our closings.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    AngieDowell

    October 1, 2017

    Process was fast and there was always someone available to answer as many questions as we had. Everything was explained in detail. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    PatrickMG

    October 1, 2017

    As a first time home buyer, Michael and his team did an outstanding job walking me through the steps and making the process painless! They will truly make the extra effort to ensure everything goes smoothly and were patient with my many questions throughout. 100% will use Michael and his team again

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    huddleben

    September 1, 2017

    The process of closing on our new home was extremely easy. The team was in control every step of the way - making it much easier for us to focus on the details of preparing our then-current home for sale. We had multiple specialists working to help coordinate all aspects of the closing process, and felt that our needs were being addressed effectively.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    evan1606

    September 1, 2017

    I recently got out of the Army and moved to Ohio for a new job. Michael walked me through the VA Loan process and made himself available anytime I needed assistance. I work nights and he made sure we found time to communicate.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    mulherin christopher

    August 1, 2017

    My wife and I recently purchased our first home together. We found Michael's office based on high online reviews, and he and his team still exceeded expectations. Michael and his team took the time to meet with us in-person on multiple occasions to make sure that we understood the different loan types, the timeline, and all of the steps in the process. Once we made the offer on our home, Fairway was in contact with us throughout every step and was there to provide updates and answer all of our questions. They took the stress out of what was initially a very stressful process for us. I highly recommend them for anyone going through the home purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    brandononey

    August 1, 2017

    Mike and his team are awesome! The entire process was painless and each step was thoroughly explained. I was worried about the complexity involved in getting a mortgage, but Mike & team were there every step of the way. I was able to close on my home with no hiccups. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    vandrews5

    August 1, 2017

    This was a process to purchase our second home, and from day one Michael made the process run smoothly and efficiently. He had a great understand of VA loans and always provided us with clear answers to any questions we had during the process. I look forward to working with him again some day.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    user69179401

    August 1, 2017

    I couldn't speak more highly of Michael and his team! They are extremely knowledgeable, and helped us walk through the process step by step so that we understood everything. I would definitely recommend Michael and the Fairway team to anybody who is looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    dwbinzel

    July 1, 2017

    I recently worked with Mike and his team in purchasing my first home. The whole loan process was easy and they walked me through every step and made sure I understood each step. Fairway's team was very professional, yet very friendly by personalizing the loan application process. The entire process of obtaining a loan was stress free and made getting to closing very easy. I would highly suggest their services and return to then in the future.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    apruse

    June 1, 2017

    Micheal had my husband and I extremely comfortable about our first home purchase from the second we sat down. His knowledge and confidence were outstanding. He was extremely patient and had a quick answer with every question we presented him.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    sbrancato9

    May 1, 2017

    My wife and I were very glad to have had Michael working with us. He answered our questions in detail and made sure we understood before moving forward. His knowledge in this feild made us feel we were in good hands.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    brhoton

    April 1, 2017

    We were extremely happy with Michael and his team. This was our second time using Fairway and would recommend them to anybody. Michael and his team are very knowledgeable, courteous and willing to work around our busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Michael Isaacs

    slipskya

    January 1, 2017

    Michael and team were very helpful. I was a first time home buyer and they made everything so easy. Michael was always just a text away when needing an estimate for a home.